XII International Astronomy Olympiad
Simeiz, Crimea, September 29 - October 7, 2007.

XII Международная астрономическая олимпиада
Симеиз, Крым, 29 сентября - 7 октября 2007 г.


Armenia Belorussia Brazil Bulgaria China Crimean peninsula Croatia Czechia Estonia India Indonesia Iran Italy Kazakhstan Korea Lithuania Moscow land Romania Russia Serbia Sweden Thailand Ukraine
Australia Bangladesh Denmark Finland Georgia Greece Ireland Japan Latvia Mexico Moldavia Poland Singapore South Africa Switzerland Vietnam Yugoslavia

  Web-site of LOC in Crimea,
helpful information
LOC Web-site, Crimea

Dome of the 400-mm astrograph,
Crimean Laboratory of Sternberg Astronomical Institute, MSU

The Web-page of the Olympiad before its organisation (information for possible participants)

Statutes on the Olympiad

Rules and Regulations for a participant of the Olympiad

Summaries. Results

Problems (to be published)
Translations of problems to native languges made by team leaders

List of Winners and Prizewinners of the Olympiad

In Memoriam, Waldemar Gorzkowski




For those who want to send a team to the next Olympiads


previous page previous level next page E-letters to OC of the Olympiad


    Dr. Michael G. Gavrilov, Founding Chairman of the International Astronomy Olympiad,
    ISSP of Russ. Acad. Sci., Institute avenue 15, 142432 Chernogolovka, Moscow region, Russia.

    URL: http://www.issp.ac.ru/iao/2007/
    e-mail: gavrilov@issp.ac.ru
    fax: + 7-(496-52)-49-701