Home Staff Publications
русский english

Alexander A. Levchenko, Head of Laboratory



Levchenko Deputy Director of ISSP RAS, Dr.Sc.
List of recent publications



Email: levch@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-46-86 (local), +7(496)522-46-86


Leonid P. Mezhov-Deglin, Meritorious Scientist of Russian Federation, Principal Research Scientist



Mezhov Professor, Dr.Sc.





Email: mezhov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-46-95 (local), +7(496)522-46-95


Victor B. Efimov, Senior Research Scientist



Efimov Dr.Sc.





Email: efimov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-84-17 (local), +7(496)522-84-17


Alexander N. Izotov, Senior Research Scientist



Izotov Ph.D.





Email: izotov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-82-12 (local), +7(496)522-82-12



Maxim Yu. Brazhnikov, Research Scientist



Brazhnikov Ph.D.





Email: makc@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-83-17 (local), +7(496)522-83-17


Elena V. Lebedeva, Research Scientist



Lebedeva Ph.D.





Email: lebedeva@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-84-17 (local), +7(496)522-84-17


Marina K. Makova, Research Scientist



Makova Ph.D.





Email: makova@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-84-17 (local), +7(496)522-84-17


Leonid V. Abdurakhimov, Junior Research Scientist



Abdurakhimov Ph.D.





Email: abdurl@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-82-45 (local), +7(496)522-82-45


Alexander V. Lokhov, Mechanician



Lokhov








Phone: 2-84-45 (local), +7(496)522-84-45

Georgy V. Kazancev, Mechanician



Kazancev








Phone: 2-82-12 (local), +7(496)522-82-12


Olga N. Mayostrova, Technician



Mayostrova








Phone: 2-84-17 (local), +7(496)522-84-17


Igor A. Remizov, Postgraduate Student



Remizov





Email: remizov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-82-45 (local), +7(496)522-82-45

Sergey V. Filatov, Postgraduate Student



Filatov





Email: fillsv@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-83-17 (local), +7(496)522-83-17

Imran A. Aleskerov, Student



Aleskerov





Email: imran02@yandex.ru

Phone: 2-84-17 (local), +7(496)522-84-17

Yurii V. Kotov, Student



Kotov





Email: kotov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: 2-83-17 (local), +7(496)522-83-17


L. Abdurakhimov, 2008-2012