Home Staff Publications
русский english

Alexander A. Levchenko, Head of Laboratory



Levchenko A.A. Director of ISSP RAS, Dr.Sc.





Email: levch@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-46-86


Leonid P. Mezhov-Deglin, Meritorious Scientist of Russian Federation, Principal Research Scientist



Mezhov-Deglin L.P. Professor, Dr.Sc.





Email: mezhov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-46-95


Victor B. Efimov, Senior Research Scientist



Efimov V.B. Dr.Sc.





Email: efimov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-84-17


Maxim Yu. Brazhnikov, Senior Research Scientist



Brazhnikov M.Yu. Ph.D.





Email: makc@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-82-68


Elena V. Lebedeva, Research Scientist



Lebedeva E.V. Ph.D.





Email: lebedeva@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-84-17


Alexander V. Lokhov, Mechanician



Lokhov A.V.








Phone: +7 (49652) 2-84-45


Olga N. Mayostrova, Technician



Mayostrova O.N.








Phone: +7 (49652) 2-82-22


Igor A. Remizov, Junior Research Scientist



Remizov I.A.





Email: remizov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-82-45


Sergey V. Filatov, Junior Research Scientist



Filatov S.V.





Email: fillsv@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-82-68


Artur V. Orlov, Postgraduate Student



Orlov A.V.





Email: arturor@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-82-68


Farkhad O. Sultanov, Postgraduate Student



Sultanov F.O.





Email: sultanov@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-82-12


Alesya A. Orlova, Student



Orlova A.A.





Email: orlova_lkk@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-84-17


Madina R. Sultanova, Student



Sultanova M.R.





Email: mabinkaiftt@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-82-45


Anton V. Poplevin, Student



Poplevin A.V.





Email: faraldos@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-82-68


Petr G. Selin, Student



Selin P.G.





Email: selin@issp.ac.ru

Phone: +7 (49652) 2-84-17