ISSP home page LEK home page address Staff Info about LEK Publications Equipment Russian version

Staff of the Laboratory of Electron Kinetics

To obtain more information about LEK's employees click on the required name. Moreover you can find address and phone numbers by reference Address.


Scientific staff of LEK
Vadim Khrapai

PhD, Head of laboratory, Lecturer of the Solid State Physics Chare of MIPT

dick@ issp.ac.ru
Mikhail Trunin Dr.S., main research scientist, Dean of the Faculty of Physics at National Research University of "Higher School of Economics" trunin@issp.ac.ru
Vladimir Zverev Dr.S., leading research scientist, Deputy Head of the Solid State Physics Chare of MIPT zverev@issp.ac.ru
Dmitriy Shovkun PhD, senior research scientist shovkun@issp.ac.ru
Artem Shevchun PhD, research scientist shevchun@issp.ac.ru
Vyacheslav Dremov PhD, research scientist dremovs54@gmail.com
Evgeny Tikhonov PhD, junior research scientist tikhonov@issp.ac.ru
Marija Prokudina PhD, research scientist prok@issp.ru
Technical staff of LEK
Margarita Gorbachova technician
Gennadiy Merzlyakov leading engineer krio@issp.ac.ru
Tat'yana Tratas
PhD, leading engineer tratas@issp.ac.ru
Sergey Ryzhkov electronic engineer

srega@mail.ru

Aleksey Shovkun engineer
Igor Fevralev turner
Students and PhD students
Artem Grebenko PhD student of MIPT
Stanislav Petrusha PhD student of ISSP RAS
Anton Bubis student of MIPT
Ramzil Galiev student of MIPT
Artem Denisov student of MIPT
 

,  
142432, Chernogolovka, Moscow district, Russia