Staff: 

 

Scientific staff

Position

Room

Telephone

e-mail

1.

Ryazanov Valery Vladimirovich

Dr. S., Professor, Head of the Laboratory

208 MFB

2-25-74

ryazanov@issp.ac.ru

2.

Baranov Denis Sergeevich

Junior Research Scientist

203 MFB

2-82-06

baranov.ds@issp.ac.ru

3.

Barash Yuriy Semenovich

PhD, Senior Research Scientist

127 MB

2-16-48

barash@issp.ac.ru

4.

Batov Igor Evgenevich

PhD, Senior Research Scientist

207 MFB

2-83-99

batov@issp.ac.ru

5.

Bolginov Vitaliy Valerevich

PhD, Senior Research Scientist

203 MFB

2-82-06

bolg@issp.ac.ru

6.

Vinnikov Lev Yakovlevic

Dr. S,. Leadding Research Scientist

202b MFB

2-29-52

vinnik@issp.ac.ru

7.

PhD, Senior Research Scientist

123 MB

2-52-98

vyasel@issp.ac.ru

8.

Gilmulin Stanislav Vladimirovich

Junior Research Scientist

128 MB

4-44-59

gilmulin@issp.ac.ru

9.

Golikova Tatiana Evgen`evna

PhD, Research Scientist

207 MFB

2-83-99

  golt2@list.ru

10.

Karelina Lubov Nikolaevna

Junior Research Scientist

203 MFB

2-82-06

lkarelina17@mail.ru

11.

Lvov Dmitriy Srgeevich

Junior Research Scientist

104 MFB

2-83-60

lvov.dmitrys@gmail.com

12.

Milchakov Vladimir Nikolaevich

Junior Research Scientist

128 MB

4-44-59

vladimirmilchakov@gmail.com

13.

Pal`nichenko Andrey Vyacheslavovich

PhD, Senior Research Scientist

106 MB

2-27-58 

paln@issp.ac.ru

14

Penzyakoff Grigoriy Aleksandrovich

Junior Research Scientist

104 MFB

2-83-60

penzyakoff@yandex.ru

15.

Rossolenko Anna Nikolaevna

Junior Research Scientist

104 MBF

2-83-60

anr@issp.ac.ru

16.

Skryabina Olga Viktorovna

Junior Research Scientist

207 MBF

2-83-99

skryabina@issp.ac.ru

17.

Styrkas Arkadiy Dmitrievich

PhD, Research Scientist

605 CGB

2-82-14

astyrkas@issp.ac.ru

18.

Tulina Natal`ya Alekseevna

PhD, Senior Research Scientist

205 MFB

2-83-93

tulina@issp.ac.ru

19.

Shishkin Andrey Gennad`evich

Junior Research Scientist

128 MB

4-44-59

andrey_shishkin@mail.ru

20.

Edelshtein Viktor Meerovich

PhD, Leadding Research Scientist

325 MB

2-29-19

edelsh@issp.ac.ru

           

 

Engineering staff

Position

Room

Telephone

e-mail

21.

Gasparova Sof`ya Pinthusovna

Engineer

 

 

 

22.

Kokotin Andrey Michaylovich

Engineer

104 MB

2-83-60

kokotin@list.ru

23.

Sydelnikov Michail Sergeevich

Engineer

207 MBF

2-83-99

m.sydelnikov@issp.ac.ru

24.

Yakovlev Dmitriy Sergeevich

Engineer

207 MFB

2-81-98

dmitry.yakovlev@phystech.edu

           
 

Technical staff

Position

Room

Telephone

e-mail

25.

Belov Nikolay Arsen`evich

Turner

104 ETB

 2-82-48

 

26.

Bukshta Nadezhda Pavlovna

Laboratory Technician

210 ETB

2-83-47

 

27.

Isaeva Lyubov` Grigor`evna

Technician

206 MFB

2-83-48

 

28.

Sashenkov Yuri Sergeevich

Technician

205 MFB

2-83-93

 

29.

Stepakov Nikolay Sergeevich

Mechanical Technician

203 MFB

 2-82-06

 

30.

Shilov Vladimir Nikolaevich

Technician

255 ETB

2-82-35