Scientific staff:
Name Position Room office private e-mail
1. Efimchenko Vadim Sergeevich PhD Head of Lab 121 ETK 2-84-10   efimchen@issp.ac.ru
2. Antonov Vladimir Evgenievich Dr. Sci. Chief Researcher 115,117 ETK 2-84-08 2-40-27 2-72-31 antonov@issp.ac.ru
3. Barkalov Oleg Igorevich Dr. Sci. Leading Researcher 119 ETK 2-40-26 2-25-06 barkalov@issp.ac.ru
4. Korotkova Maria Alexeevna PhD Student, Junior Researcher 121 ETK 2-84-10   korotkova@issp.ac.ru
5. Kuzovnikov Michail Aleksandrovich PhD Researcher 217 ETK 2-46-88   kuz@issp.ac.ru
6. Kulakov Valery Ivanovich PhD Senior Researcher 115 ETK 2-84-08 2-18-43 vkulakov@issp.ac.ru
7. Meletov Konstantin Pavlovich Dr. Sci. Leading Researcher 308 GLK 2-52-78 4-58-69 mele@issp.ac.ru
8. Orlov Nikita Sergreevich PhD Student, Junior Researcher 217 E 2-46-88 orlovns@issp.ac.ru
9. Sinitsyn Vitaly Vitalievich Dr. Sci. Leading Researcher 215 ETK 2-40-28 8-495-918-87-49 sinitsyn@issp.ac.ru
10. Fedotov Vladimir Konstantinovich PhD Senior Researcher 121 ETK 2-84-10 8-495-388-75-21 fedotov@issp.ac.ru
11. Sholin Iliya Alexandrovich PhD Researcher 217 E 2-46-88 sholin@issp.ac.ru
Engineering staff:
13. Antonova Tatiana Evgenievna Lead Engineer 117 ETK 2-84-08 2-72-31  
14. Sagoyan Lidiya Igorevna Lead Programmer Moscow 90-02 8-499-995-16-21 lsag@vmail.ras.ru
Technical personnel:
15. Ovsyannikova Alena Sergeevna Technician 217 ETK 2-46-88   alena.ovs99@gmail.com
16. Sats Nina Ivanovna Deputy Head of Lab 123 b ETK 2-84-11 4-47-70  
17. Chernykh Alexander Ivanovich Turner 123 ETK 2-82-41