Scientific staff:
Name Position Room office private e-mail
1. Antonov Vladimir Evgenievich Dr. Sci. Head of Lab 115,117 ETK 2-84-08 2-40-27 2-72-31 antonov@issp.ac.ru
2. Barkalov Oleg Igorevich Dr. Sci. Head Scientist 119 ETK 2-40-26 2-25-06 barkalov@issp.ac.ru
3. Bashkin Igor Olegovich PhD Senior Scientist 123 b ETK 2-84-11 2-27-32 bashkin@issp.ac.ru
4. Galitskaya Elena Alexandrovna PhD Student 121 ETK 2-84-10   galitskaya@issp.ac.ru
5. Efimchenko Vadim Sergeevich PhD Senior Scientist 121 ETK 2-84-10   efimchen@issp.ac.ru
6. Kuzovnikov Michail Aleksandrovich PhD Scientist 217 ETK 2-46-88   kuz@issp.ac.ru
7. Kulakov Valery Ivanovich PhD Senior Scientist 115 ETK 2-84-08 2-18-43 vkulakov@issp.ac.ru
8. Meletov Konstantin Pavlovich Dr. Sci. Head Scientist 308 GLK 2-52-78 4-58-69 mele@issp.ac.ru
9. Sinitsyn Vitaly Vitalievich Dr. Sci. Head Scientist 215 ETK 2-40-28 8-495-918-87-49 sinitsyn@issp.ac.ru
10. Fedotov Vladimir Konstantinovich PhD Senior Scientist 121 ETK 2-84-10 8-495-388-75-21 fedotov@issp.ac.ru
11. Sholin Iliya Alexandrovich Junior Researcher 217 E 2-46-88 sholin@issp.ac.ru
Engineering staff:
12. Antonova Tatiana Evgenievna Lead Engineer 117 ETK 2-84-08 2-72-31  
13. Orlov Nikita Sergreevich Engineer 217 E 2-46-88 nikitasorlov95@gmail.com
14. Sagoyan Lidiya Igorevna Lead Programmer Moscow 90-02 8-499-995-16-21 lsag@vmail.ras.ru
Technical personnel:
15. Gurev Vladislav Mikhailovich Technician 217 ETK 2-46-88 mihvladigur@yandex.ru
16. Melkova Angelina Alekseevna Technician 121 ETK 2-84-10 chyorn.k@yandex.ru
17. Mitireva Anna Germanovna Technician 217 ETK 2-46-88 2-56-38  
18. Prokoshin Artem Vladislavovich Technician 121 ETK 2-84-10 prokoshin.artem@gmail.com
19. Sats Nina Ivanovna Deputy Head of Lab 123 b ETK 2-84-11 4-47-70  
20. Chernykh Alexander Ivanovich Turner 123 ETK 2-82-41