en ru    
Alumni

Alumni (1966-1999)

1966

  1. Grebení L.I.
  2. Dubovka G.T.

1967

  1. Ivanov V.M.
  2. Denisov Yu.P.
  3. Korovkin E.V., PhD (1975), ISSP RAS, korovkin@issp.ac.ru
  4. Aristov V.V., Corr. member RAS (1997), IPMT-HPM RAS, aristov@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru
  5. Lysikov Yu.I.
  6. Matveev V.N., PhD (1975), IPMT-HPM RAS, matveev@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru
  7. Mnatsakanov T.T., DrS (1989), FSUE VEI, mnatt@vei.ru
  8. Naumenko I.G., PhD (1975), worked in ISSP RAS , died in 2006
  9. Petrunina T.I.
  10. Foigel' A.G., PhD (1977), ITEB RAS, alexander_foigel@rambler.ru

1968

  1. Zaitsev S.I., DrS (2000), IPMT-HPM RAS, zaitsev@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru
  2. Klassen N.V., PhD (1978), ISSP RAS, klassen@issp.ac.ru
  3. Klishanova L.A., IPMT-HPM RAS , now Matveeva
  4. Leonov Yu.S.
  5. Senchukov F.D., PhD, worked in IPMT-HPM RAS , died in 1990
  6. Tsvetkov E.A.

1969

  1. Kiselí V.P., ISSP RAS, kisel@issp.ac.ru
  2. Laukhin V.N., PhD (1976)
  3. Lysenko V.G., DrS (1988), Institut fur Angewandte Photophysik, vadim.lyssenko@iapp.de
  4. Petrashov V.T., DrS (1989), Royal Holloway, University of London, v.petrashov@rhul.ac.uk
  5. Petrusí A.A.
  6. Rogachev V.G.
  7. Fedosimov V.I.

1970

  1. Bobrov V.S., PhD (1976), worked in ISSP RAS , died in 1993
  2. Vasiliev L.N.
  3. Gaidukov G.N.
  4. Kononenko V.L.
  5. Kopylov V.N., DrS (1987), worked in ISSP RAS , died in 2006
  6. Korshunov V.V.
  7. Ktitorov V.M., PhD, ¬Õ»»›‘, ktitorov@vniief.ru
  8. Petrenko V.F., DrS (1983), Thayer School of Engineering, Victor.F.Petrenko@dartmouth.edu
  9. Petrov A.E.
  10. Tartakovskii I.I., š.Ű.-ž.Ū. (1990), ISSP RAS, tartakov@issp.ac.ru
  11. Shabelínikov L.G., PhD (1976), IPMT-HPM RAS, lgs@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru
  12. Shmytíko I.M., DrS (2004), ISSP RAS, shim@issp.ac.ru

1971

  1. Bazhenov A.V., PhD (1978), ISSP RAS, bazhenov@issp.ac.ru
  2. Belash I.T., PhD (1977), worked in ISSP RAS , died in 1989
  3. Belyaev S.V.
  4. Bersenev L.A.
  5. Vlasko-Vlasov V.K., PhD (1978), Argonne National Laboratory, vlasko-vlasov@anl.gov
  6. Levchenkova L.G.
  7. Pershin V.I.
  8. Puzakov V.A.
  9. Salívai N.P.
  10. Topnikov V.N., PhD (1975), worked in IPMT-HPM RAS , died in 2003
  11. Shirokov A.A. , tel. +7 (495) 908-77-98
  12. Yakimov E.B., DrS (1988), IPMT-HPM RAS, yakimov@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru
  13. Yalovets T.N., PhD (1988), MIEMP, yalovets@chern.miemp.ru

1972

  1. Galev V.N.
  2. Zakharova L.E.
  3. Zverev V.N., DrS (1988), ISSP RAS, zverev@issp.ac.ru, in staff of MIPT Chair of Solid State Physics
  4. Kakliugin A.S.
  5. Kobelev N.P., PhD (1980), ISSP RAS, kobelev@issp.ac.ru
  6. Kraitsberg A.M.
  7. Margolin L.Ya., PhD (1979) , killed in 2002 (see Physic Today, Febr. 2003, p. 76)
  8. Markova-Osorgina I.A., inna_markova@hotmail.com
  9. Polianskii V.V.
  10. Razgonov I.I., PhD (1997) , died in 2013
  11. Asanov A.N., PhD, TIRF Labs, alex.asanov@tirf-labs.com, President, TIRF Labs

1973

  1. Antonov V.E., DrS (1985), ISSP RAS, antonov@issp.ac.ru
  2. Bashkin I.O., PhD (1979), ISSP RAS, bashkin@issp.ac.ru
  3. Broude S.V., PhD, RESONETICS, sbroude@resonetics.com
  4. Govorkov C.A., sergeig@dwavesys.com
  5. Zhilyaev I.N., DrS (2001), IPMT-HPM RAS, zhilyaev@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru
  6. Kolyubakin A.I., PhD (1980)
  7. Kostygov A.N.
  8. Lokhnygin V.D.
  9. Matjushenkov V.K., matjushenkov@cryogenmash.ru
  10. Rozhdestvenskii A.E.
  11. Shulakov E.V., PhD (1978), IPMT-HPM RAS, shulakov@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru

1974

  1. Aleksandrovich S.V.
  2. Bozhko V.I., worked in ISSP RAS , died in 1977
  3. Bredikhin S.I., DrS (1997), ISSP RAS, bredikh@issp.ac.ru
  4. Dorozhkin S.I., DrS (1998), ISSP RAS, dorozh@issp.ac.ru
  5. Ivanova G.A.
  6. Kokin S.M.
  7. Meletov K.P., DrS (1996), ISSP RAS, mele@issp.ac.ru
  8. Popov V.I.
  9. Razorenov G.V.

1975

  1. Apareev V.N.
  2. Efimov V.B., DrS (2011), ISSP RAS, efimov@issp.ac.ru
  3. Zherikhina L.N., PhD (1982), LPI RAS, zherikh@sci.lebedev.ru
  4. Kolosov V.B.
  5. Startsev S.A.
  6. Tabeev E.F., PhD (1981), Head deputy of Company ęFoundryĽ, expert of Institute for socio-political studies RAS , Doctor of political science (2005)
  7. Uspenskaya L.S., DrS (2012), ISSP RAS, uspenska@issp.ac.ru
  8. Ustinov V.V.
  9. Chizhov P.E.
  10. Shaikhatarov K.A.

1976

  1. Gordelii V.I., PhD (1989), Research Centre JŁlich, Institute of Structural Biology (IBI-2), g.valentin@fz-juelich.de
  2. Gubarev S.I., DrS (1991), ISSP RAS, gubarev@issp.ac.ru
  3. Zaretskii A.V.
  4. Obukhov V.V.
  5. Sofroneev S.V.
  6. Tsarev O.M.

1977

  1. Antonenko A.N.
  2. Maksimov A.A., PhD (1983), ISSP RAS, maksimov@issp.ac.ru, in staff of MIPT Chair of Solid State Physics
  3. Malyavkin A.V., PhD (1983) , died in 2003
  4. Murzin S.S., DrS (2000), ISSP RAS, murzin@issp.ac.ru
  5. Yarykin N.A., PhD (1983), IPMT-HPM RAS, nay@ipmt-hpm.ac.ru

1978

  1. Belozerova E.N.
  2. Mikhailov G.M., DrS (2005), IPMT-HPM RAS, mikhailo@iptm.ru
  3. Shpuga S.M.

1979

  1. Bozhko S.I., PhD (1988), ISSP RAS, bozhko@issp.ac.ru
  2. Buranbaev N.F.
  3. Levchenko A.A., DrS (2003), ISSP RAS, levch@issp.ac.ru
  4. Turchin A.V.
  5. Khasanov S.S., PhD (1988), ISSP RAS, khasanov@issp.ac.ru, in staff of MIPT Chair of Solid State Physics
  6. Chuprov P.N.
  7. Shagaev V.V.
  8. Shalynin A.I., PhD (1985), ISSP RAS, shalynin@issp.ac.ru
  9. Sharvin D.Yu., PhD (1988), Kapitza Inst. RAS, sharvin@kapitza.ras.ru

1980

  1. Kozlov S.A.
  2. Kukushkin I.V., Corr. member RAS (1997), ISSP RAS, kukush@issp.ac.ru
  3. Lebedev M.V., PhD (1986), ISSP RAS, lebedev@issp.ac.ru
  4. Maksimov A.N.
  5. Maksimov M.N.
  6. Naumov V.V.

1981

  1. Vitkalov S.A., PhD (1986), City —ollege of New York, vitkalov@mail.sci.ccny.cuny.edu
  2. Golovko L.N.
  3. Golovko N.I.

1982

  1. Alov D.L., PhD (1987), alov@chgnet.ru
  2. Batov I.E., PhD (1992), ISSP RAS, batov@issp.ac.ru
  3. Geim A.K., PhD (1988), University of Manchester, geim@man.ac.uk, Nobel prize winner (2010)
  4. Demikhov D.I., DrS (1998), Lebedev Inst. RAS , demikhov@issp.ac.ru
  5. Reznikov M.I., PhD (1988), Technion ó Israel Institute of Technology, ssmisha@techunix.technion.ac.il
  6. Shovkun D.V., PhD (1988), ISSP RAS, shovkun@issp.ac.ru
  7. Yakovlev S.E.

1983

  1. Bodnaryuk V.D.
  2. Golov A.I., PhD (1989), University of Manchester, andrei.golov@manchester.ac.uk
  3. Golubentseva N.N., PhD (1990), Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research, N.Kovaleva@fkf.mpg.de
  4. Lebedkin M.A., DrS (2002), ISSP RAS, lebedkin@issp.ac.ru
  5. Lischenko O.A., PhD (1993), Sutton Group Realty Systems, oleglis@gmail.com
  6. Manchenkov I.B.
  7. Moskalev A.A., PhD (1988), anatoly.mos@gmail.com
  8. Tretíyachenko K.G.
  9. Khapikov A.F., PhD (1990), andrei.khapikov@wdc.com
  10. Sharipov R.A., PhD (1989), Bashkir State University, R_Sharipov@ic.bashedu.ru
  11. Yanchenko S.S., PhD (1988), svjatoslav@tut.by

1984

  1. Itskevich I.E., PhD (1992), Department of Engineering, University of Hull, I.Itskevich@hull.ac.uk
  2. Opalko D.E.
  3. Pashitskii A.E.
  4. Sveklo I.F., PhD (1990), jo@labfiz.uwb.edu.pl
  5. Sinitsyn V.V., PhD (1990), ISSP RAS, sinitsyn@issp.ac.ru
  6. Tarasova V.N.
  7. Ustinov A.V., DrS (1995), Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT), ustinov@kit.edu
  8. Khusnatdinov N., niyaz@militho.com
  9. Chesnokov V.A., PhD (1989), Director of Information Center AugustBorg, ches@augustborg.ru
  10. Shashkin A.A., DrS (2008), ISSP RAS, shashkin@issp.ac.ru

1985

  1. Belokoní I.A.
  2. Bolotin I.L., PhD (1991), University of Illinois at Chica, bolotin@uic.edu
  3. Bondarev V.V.
  4. Gavrilov M.G., PhD (1991), ISSP RAS, gavrilov@issp.ac.ru
  5. Egorov F.A.
  6. Lomak N.V.
  7. Pryadkin S.L., spryadkin@yahoo.com
  8. Smirnova I.A., PhD (1990), ISSP RAS, irina@issp.ac.ru
  9. Tikhomirov O.A., PhD (1991), ISSP RAS, tikhomir@issp.ac.ru

1986

  1. Aleksandrova E.I., ealex@us.ibm.com
  2. Vyrodov E.A., evyrodov@gmail.com
  3. Dremin A.A., PhD (1993), School 57, Moscow, dremin@issp.ac.ru
  4. Zhitenev N.B., PhD (1991), zhitenev@nist.gov
  5. Korchagin K.A., PhD (2008), őņő "ŐÓŮ‚ÓšÓÍŗŪŗŽ", kakor@mail.ru
  6. Osherov M.V., m_osherov@front.ru
  7. Stradynysh P.Ya., http://physics.mines.edu/people/phpfiles/stradins.php, pauls.stradins@nrel.gov

1987

  1. Ankundinov A.V., Ankudinov@mail.ioffe.ru
  2. Butov L.V., DrS (2000), University of California at San Diego, Department of Physics, Butov Research Group, lvbutov@physics.ucsd.edu
  3. Voytenko E.A.
  4. Polisskii A.V., poliss@inbox.ru
  5. Tyazhlov M.G., PhD (1992), Joint Investments AMC, mgt@etrust.ru

1988

  1. Boris A.V., PhD (1992), Max Planck Institute for Solid State Research, A.Boris@fkf.mpg.de
  2. Kolpakov E.V.
  3. Latynin A.I.
  4. Lugin O.B.
  5. Pronin D.A., PhD (1994), dpronin@mail.ru
  6. Sokol A.V.

1989

  1. Bychkova T.M.
  2. Zhitomirskii V.E., PhD (1993), victor.zh@ntlworld.com
  3. Maksimuk M.Yu., PhD (1996), ISSP RAS, maksimuk@issp.ac.ru
  4. Shtinov I.

1990

  1. Bezryadin A.V., bezryadi@uiuc.edu
  2. Dubin A.Yu.
  3. Kravchenko G.V., PhD (1994), glokrav@gmail.com
  4. Krasnov V.M., PhD (1995), Vladimir.Krasnov@physto.se
  5. Mezhlumyan A.Sh.
  6. Rezchikov K.B.

1991

  1. Barzykin V.V., PhD (1995), Condensed Matter Physics Group, The University of Tennessee, vbarzyki@utk.edu
  2. Vernik I.V., PhD (1997), vernik@hypres.com
  3. Zaitsev C.V., PhD (1997), ISSP RAS, zaitsev@issp.ac.ru
  4. Zuikov D.G.
  5. Klimovich G.G.
  6. Rodygin V.V.
  7. Khlebnikov A.B.
  8. Schegolev A.I.
  9. Yakovlev I.V.
  10. Yan D.E., PhD (2004), Chairman of the Board ABBYY ABBYY, David_Y@abbyy.com

1992

  1. Volokitin Ya.E.
  2. Gusev D.A.
  3. Ivanov A.V.
  4. Kovalev A.E.
  5. Luríje O.P.
  6. Minakov D.V.
  7. Puchkov A.V.
  8. Stepakov V.V.
  9. Tevosyan K.A.

1993

  1. Akimov A.V., PhD (2001), IPCP RAS , shura@icp.ac.ru
  2. Golubkov M.V., PhD (1999), Lebedev Inst. RAS, golubkov@sci.lebedev.ru
  3. Nikolaev P.N., PhD (2000), ERC Inc./NASA-JSC, pasha.nikolaev1@jsc.nasa.gov

1994

  1. Volkov O.V., PhD (1998), olegv@sw.ru
  2. Elíjashevich A.M.
  3. Nikolaev K.R., PhD (2000), Konstantin.R.Nikolaev@seagate.com
  4. Nochevnyi S.V.
  5. Popov P.V.
  6. Trusov A.B.
  7. Khits D.A.
  8. Chernenko A.V., PhD (1998), ISSP RAS, chernen@issp.ac.ru
  9. Mikhailov V.V.

1995

  1. Artemov Yu.V.
  2. Goncharov M.
  3. Mukhametzhanov I.M., Head of the sector of ęBusiness-UnitechĽ, mukhamet@gmail.com
  4. Tsydynzhapov G.E., PhD (1999), scientist in "Terasens Dvelopment Labs"

1996

  1. Aristov A.V., MBA (2003), Member of the Board ęM.VIDEOĽ, aristov_uk@yahoo.co.uk
  2. Bogatyrenko M.V.
  3. Dorokhova M.O., PhD (2000), ISSP RAS, dorohova@issp.ac.ru, now Skvortsova
  4. Kuliev A.S.
  5. Tartakovskii A.I., PhD (1998), University of Sheffield, a.tartakovskii@sheffield.ac.uk

1997

  1. Pushchin D., Francis Bitter Magnet Laboratory, MIT, mitja@mit.edu

1998

  1. Andreeva P.O.
  2. Devyatov E.V., DrS (2013), ISSP RAS, dev@issp.ac.ru, in staff of MIPT Chair of Solid State Physics

1999

  1. Dorozhkin P.S., PhD (2004), ISSP RAS, pdorozh@issp.ac.ru
  2. Teneshev S.A.
Could not connect : Access denied for user 'lsds'@'localhost' (using password: YES)