en ru
Staff
Alexander Levchenko Alexander Levchenko
position in MIPT:  Head of the Solid State Physics Chair
position in ISSP:  director
academic title:  professor
scientific degree:  Dr.S.
e-mail:  levch@issp.ac.ru


Artem Shevchun Artem Shevchun
position in MIPT:  assistant
position in ISSP:  senior research scientist, deputy of the Chair
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  shevchun@mail.ru


Irina Bobkova Irina Bobkova
position in MIPT:  Assistant
position in ISSP:  senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  ivbobkova@mail.ru


V. V. Bolginov Vitaliy Bolginov
position in MIPT: department assistant
position in ISSP: senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  bolg@issp.ac.ru


Maxim Brazhnikov Maxim Brazhnikov
position in MIPT:  assistant
position in ISSP:  senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  makc@issp.ac.ru


Yakov Gindikin Yakov Gindikin
position in MIPT:  Assistant
position in Kotelnikov Institute of Radioengineering and Electronics of Russian Academy of Sciences:  senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  gindikin@gmail.com


Eduard Deviatov Eduard Devyatov
position in MIPT:  Associate professor
position in ISSP:  deputy director
scientific degree:  DrS
e-mail:  dev@issp.ac.ru


Pavel Dolganov Pavel Dolganov
position in MIPT:  assistant
position in ISSP:  leading research scientist
scientific degree:  Dr.S.
e-mail:  pauldol@issp.ac.ru


Vladimir Zverev Vladimir Zverev
position in MIPT:  Professor, Deputy Head of the Solid State Physics Chair
position in ISSP:  leading research scientist
scientific degree:  Dr. S.
e-mail:  zverev@issp.ac.ru


Vitaly Kveder Vitaly Kveder
position in MIPT:  professor
position in ISSP:  principal research scientist
academic title:  academician of RAS
scientific degree:  Dr.S.
e-mail:  kveder@issp.ac.ru


Vladimir Kulakovskii Vladimir Kulakovskii
position in MIPT:  Professor
position in ISSP:  leading researcher
academic title:  corresponding member of the RAS
scientific degree:  Dr.S.
e-mail:  kulakovs@issp.ac.ru


Andrey Maksimov Andrey Maksimov
position in MIPT:  associate professor
position in ISSP:  senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  maksimov@issp.ac.ru


Sergey Simonov Sergey Simonov
position in MIPT:  assistant
position in ISSP:  senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  simonosv@rambler.ru


Evgeny Tikhonov Evgeny Tikhonov
position in MIPT:  assistant
position in ISSP:  research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  tikhonov@issp.ac.ru


Mikhail Trunin Mikhail Trunin
position in MIPT:  professor
position in ISSP:  principal research scientist
scientific degree:  Dr.S.
e-mail:  trunin@issp.ac.ru


Salavat Khasanov Salavat Khasanov
position in MIPT:  assistant
position in ISSP:  head of the laboratoty
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  khasanov@issp.ac.ru


Vadim Khrapai Vadim Khrapai
position in MIPT:  Associate professor
position in ISSP:  head of the laboratory
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  dick@issp.ac.ru


Alexander Chernenko Alexander Chernenko
position in MIPT:  assistant
position in ISSP:  senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  chernen@yandex.ru


Dmitrii Shovkun Dmitrii Shovkun
position in MIPT:  assistant
position in ISSP:  senior research scientist
scientific degree:  PhD
e-mail:  shovkun@issp.ac.ru


Lyubov’ Povarova Lyubov’ Povarova
position in MIPT:  Secretary of the Solid State Physics Chair
position in ISSP:  secretary
e-mail:  povarova@issp.ac.ru


Agarkov D.A. • Tel: +7(916)7584930 • email: agarkov@issp.ac.ru